HAUPTSITZ ALZENAU

TREFFERT GmbH

Am Kirchberg 1

63755 Alzenau (Rhein-Main)

Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 400

Fax: 0 60 23 - 32 52 4

E-Mail: info@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Gordon Trautmann

    Geschäftsführung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 0

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: g.trautmann@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Alfred Reinelt

    Betriebsleitung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 30

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: a.reinelt@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Christian Eisert

    Verkaufsleitung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 17

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: ch.eisert@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Dennis Schwittay

    Verkauf / Einkauf / Fuhrpark

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 61

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: d.schwittay@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Thomas Ebert

    Verkauf

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 11

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: t.ebert@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Karl Imkeller

    Bauleitung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 0

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: k.imkeller@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Oswald Rimpler

    Bauleitung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 0

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: o.rimpler@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Andreas Kiesel

    Bauleitung / Qualitätssicherung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 0

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: a.kiesel@treffert.de

  • prod member

    Witali Wittmann

    Bauleitung

    Tel.: 0 60 23 - 50 40 0

    Fax: 0 60 23 - 3 25 24

    E-Mail: w.wittmann@treffert.de

zum Seitenanfang